All I want for Christmas is Bom

…&HI! Park Bom and Lee Hi that is. I just love their debut song “All I Want for Christmas is You” ♡

I hope you’ve all had a wonderful Christmas. I had a wonderful time. Although shortly after Christmas I got sick with a nasty fever, so I haven’t been able to leave the sofa for a couple of days. But today I’m feeling a little bit better, so I decided to try and write something here to wish you all a merry Christmas.

Hehe, I know Christmas isn’t about presents, but I just found these adorable little cards by Charly Clements, so I just couldn’t resist writing this ♡

We don’t have much Christmas decorations this year, so I tried making our place cosy with candles ^^

and here are some pictures from our annual Christmas baking with friends ♡

And it has been a very strange Christmas in Sweden this year, at least here in Stockholm because there is no snow and temperatures far above 0°C, and we usually have lots of snow and very cold weather this time of year. But I must say I’m kind of enjoying the warm weather. I don’t really like the cold, except for maybe a couple of days. Or if I go skiing. But I guess the cold weather will come eventually, so I’m just trying to enjoy the not-so-cold weather as long as I can. I think it will be quite warm at New Year’s as well, so maybe I’ll be able to wear something nice without freezing to death. If I can find a dress that is… trying to find a dress (in your own size) the day before New Year’s is practically impossible. But I’ll see what happens.

Leave a Reply

