Do I dare disturb the universe?

– T.S. Eliot

Hello. Today is New Year’s Eve! and I actually managed to find a dress. Will try to remember to take pictures. We’re having a small get-together at our place tonight, and then we’ll see what happens. But as I was saying, it’s strangely warm weather this year for Sweden. To show you what I mean I thought I’d post some pictures my boyfriend help me take earlier in December.

Trench coat from somewhere in Harajuku
Knit sweater from Vero Moda
Skirt from somewhere in Harajuku
Belt from somewhere in Shibuya 109
Boots from Lovelyshoes.net

8 thoughts on “Do I dare disturb the universe?

Leave a Reply

