Sponsored things from Sammydress.com!

Hello! So, I recently got some sponsored products from Sammydress.com, a global online fashion retail company. They offer a huge range of clothing and accessories to very affordable prices. Everything from women’s clothing, men’s clothing, jewellery, wedding dresses, bags, shoes, lingerie, even toys! So I was really excited to order something. And this is what I got:

First item:
Luxury Boat Neck Faux Pearl Embellished Backless Long Sleeve Black Over Hip Club Dress For Women
The first thing I ordered was this backless black dress with faux pearl embellishment. I’ve seen this dress several times in my tumblr feed, and I think it’s so beautiful, so I just had to try it. Onto the pictures!

tumblr_n38yat4UKK1qeahx6o1_1280

tumblr_n38y76mhNE1qeahx6o3_1280

tumblr_n38ydkjvnD1qeahx6o1_1280

tumblr_n38y76mhNE1qeahx6o2_1280

tumblr_n38y76mhNE1qeahx6o1_1280

This dress is only available in “one size”, but I’m used to ordering things like that. However, this dress was a bit too small in my opinion. Although I kind of already feared this when I ordered, since I had read lots of reviews on their website and seen pictures of other people wearing it. But I thought, since I’m a small girl (about 163 cm tall) I really thought it would fit me better. But as you can see (especially in the picture of the back) the dress is quite short. And the v-cut in the back is a bit higher up than in the original picture. So if you are a tall person, this dress would probably not fit you at all😦 But even though the dress does not look exactly like the one they display on their website, I still think it’s a very pretty dress. The beaded details are so beautiful! I just wish it was a little bigger, that’s all… ( ̄∇ ̄)

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Second item:
Retro Style Slimming Elastic Flowers Printed Cotton Blend Legging For Women

tumblr_n38z1wEUsw1qeahx6o2_1280 tumblr_n38z1wEUsw1qeahx6o1_1280

I also got these cute flower printed leggings. Again, they are a bit short. And since I’m kind of a short person, I think if you’re a tall person these probably won’t fit😦 but other than that I really like them, and they look exactly like in the picture on their site. They seem to be of good quality and the material is very soft and cozy. perfect for spring🙂

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

The shipping took about 4 weeks or so, but I was kind of expecting that since it came all the way from China. And I didn’t mind anyway. I got a tracking number so I could follow my package and see what was happening. Their postage prices are measured by weight, and are quite reasonable. And the customer service was really great. They were always quick to respond if I had any questions.

I would love to order something from them again sometime, maybe a pair of shoes or accessories🙂 Thank you Sammydress!

7 thoughts on “Sponsored things from Sammydress.com!

  1. Ååh awesome med nya kläder~ Jag är ju ett fan av alla casual+bekväma kläder så jag ÄLSKAR den sista outfiten. Du är så fin ♡

  2. Pingback: It’s all about the makeup | Rikku.se

Leave a Reply

