iFairy Hana Grey circle lenses – sponsored by lensvillage.com

I just received a pair of sponsored circle lenses from lensvillage.com! I wanted to try some lenses with interesting pattern, since I’ve mostly only ordered “natural” looking lenses before.

So these are the once I ordered:
iFairy Hana Grey Lens 15mm

The lenses arrived well-packaged in glass bottles wrapped in bubble wrap. I also got this cute little lens case.

I really like the design! I think they look really cool ~ I’m also wearing:
Eyelash: Romantic Minnie No. 3 – Dolly Eye
Lower lashes: Dolly Wink No. 14 – Natural cute

And they blend very well with my natural eye color (green/blue-ish)

With (right) and without (left) lenses.

I would have loved it if the grey color was a bit more distinct though. With my eye color they don’t really look any more grey than my natural eye color. But then again, maybe my natural eye color is kinda grey-ish anyway🙂

Product information:
Name: iFairy Hana Grey
Price: $22.00
Brand: iFairy
Manufacturer : Vassen
Life Span : 1 Year
Diameter : 15mm
Water Content : 55%
Power Range : Plano ~ -5.00D

Color & Design:
★★★★☆ (4/5)
I really love the design. I love the design for the pattern and it really make my eyes pop. I’m not too sure about the color though, since I couldn’t really see any difference from my natural eye color. But it might just be that it is so close to my natural eye color so I can’t see any difference.

Enlargement:
★★★★★ (5/5)
Wouldn’t expect anything less from 15.0mm lenses! Also, the pattern and clearly marked outer line really make the eyes pop.

Comfort:
★★★★☆ (4/5)
Despite their size these lenses are actually very comfortable! When I put them on for the first time I didn’t even feel them, they felt just like my normal lenses. I wore them for a few hours straight, and my eyes didn’t hurt at all. However I never wear big lenses like this for too long (not more than 8 hours), because then they will tend to dry out your eyes eventually.  It’s important to let your eyes breathe.

Furthermore, customer service was really great and they were quick to respond. Shipping was also very quick, it only took about 1 week for them to arrive at my door! They have different shipping options to choose from, but I think all of them have very reasonable shipping costs.

So to sum it up, I’m very happy about theses lenses, I love the design and they are very comfortable. Shipping was also very quick.

You can buy the lenses here!

5 thoughts on “iFairy Hana Grey circle lenses – sponsored by lensvillage.com

  1. Men aaahhh vad fin du är! De där underfransarna är så himla bra :3 Du passar jättebra i dem + linserna! Tycker det var coolt när linserna var så lika din egen ögonfärg ^^

    • Sofia, åh tack så mycket ^_^ jaa var lite förvånad att dom var så lika min egen färg. har alltid trott att jag har mer blå/gröna ögon. men tydligen inte :’D

  2. Pingback: My favourite circle lenses | Rikku.se

Leave a Reply

