It’s all about the makeup

… and photoshop😛

Haha, no. But I really do love both of these things. Or maybe it’s sort of a love-hate-relationship. Anyway. I thought I’d post some pictures from some of my recent photo shoots that I didn’t have time to post earlier. Also I wanted to play around in Photoshop. (ΦωΦ)ふふふ・・・・

My looks for the Sammydress blogpost

Eyelash: Romantic Minnie No. 3 – Dolly Eye
Circle lenses: GEO Extra Magic Black
Lipstick: Viva La Diva – No.98 Bubble

Eyelash: Romantic Minnie No. 3 – Dolly Eye
Circle lenses: GEO Extra Magic Black
Wig: Aquadoll – Peach Brown (PCB)
Lipstick: Viva La Diva – No.24 Cherry Red

And a recent spring look ^^

Knit sweater: Vero Moda
Necklace and bracelet: Glitter
Shoes: Din Sko
Skirt: eBay

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

And here is some recent from my Instagram and Twitter (◕ฺv◕ฺ)

Oh and I also got myself new extensions! gonna try to blog about that soon ~

You can always follow @magicuu for more pics and silliness ~

8 thoughts on “It’s all about the makeup

    • Fernanda, oh but thank you so much! ^^;; haha yeah photoshop can be deceiving.. but I just love doing retouch ~ but I’m trying to not use too much ^^;; maybe I should but a before and after picture sometime hehe😀

Leave a Reply

