Park Bom inspired black wig and fashion

I got a new wig… again! But since my other black wig was too worn out beyond saving (I actually managed to save it by cutting it!), I decided to get a new one. So I found this black wig on eBay for only $8.99! And I’m quite pleased with it. Might need to style it a bit to make it less shiny, but I like it.

Link to the wig on eBay

One bad thing about this wig though is that it’s not heat resistent. I tried using a flat iron to fix the bangs a bit, but the plastic hair fibres started melting right away. So no flat iron styling this wig😦

Eyelash: Dolly Wink No. 1 – Dolly Sweet
Lower lashes: Dolly Wink No. 14 – Natural cute

Circle lenses: GEO Extra Magic Black

And I also got some new clothes from New Yorker:

A college jacket and a dress. They kinda reminded me of Bom :’D

The dress looked similar to Boms’ Falling in Love M!COUNTDOWN performance (original is KESH x American Apparel)

and the jacket reminded me of this years M!COUNTDOWN ~

And without wig :p

Eyelash: Dolly Wink No. 1 – Dolly Sweet
Lower lashes: Dolly Wink No. 14 – Natural cute

Circle lenses: GEO Extra Magic Black

Eyelash: Diamond Lash Glamorous Eye
Circle lenses: Geo Angel Blue Lens CM-832

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Old wig rescue mission!

Ok so I mentioned my old dark brown wig was getting too worn out. So I decided to cut it. And I really like this new length!

Eyelash: Diamond Lash Glamorous Eye
Circle lenses: Geo Angel Blue Lens CM-832

Short wig – Long wig

I really like this dress from New Yorker!

9 thoughts on “Park Bom inspired black wig and fashion

  1. Alltså Erika NEJ!!! Sluta fresta mig till att klippa av mig håret till den där mellanlängden som du klippte peruken till ♡ Jag är så himla sugen på att klippa den längden och det var jättefint på dig… hnnngghh ^^” Och de Angel Blue-linserna var superfina på dig, gillade verkligen sminket där och hela looken❤ och den nya svartvita klänningen var också superfin!

    • Sofia, nejmen åh ehehe tack så mycket! men jaaaa du får köpa dig en peruk annars! hehe😀 är ganska praktiskt när man vill testa lite nya frisyrer om inte annat hihi! och tack så mycket ♥

    • Fernanda, awwhh but thank you! ♥ you are too kind. I wish I could look more like here ehehe.. but maybe without all the plastic surgery >_>

  2. Pingback: Recent looks – Summer ends | Rikku.se

Leave a Reply

