My favourite circle lenses

Hello! So it’s been an awfully long time since I uploaded a video of some sort.. So I decided to do just that! This is a short video I put together this weekend of some of my recent looks. I wanted to show you some of my favourite circle lenses for the moment. I like the ones in this video especially because they are so comfortable. (I also added a pic of my eyes without lenses at the end, for comparison)

If the clip doesn’t work you can watch it here on my Youtube channel

The circle lenses shown in the video

No. 1
GEO Princess Mimi Apple Green, 15mm (a.k.a Bambi Series)
you can read a full review here on my blog

No. 2
GEO Princess Mimi Chocolate Brown, 15mm (a.k.a. Bambi Series)

No. 3
Geo Angel Blue Lens CM-832, 14.2mm

No. 4
iFairy Hana Grey Lens, 15mm
you can read a full review here on my blog

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Camera: Sony a580 (shaky shaky because handheld :P)
Edited in Premiere Pro.

The song is:
Jahzzar – Sunday morning

Leave a Reply

