Hello from Vietnam!

Hello! And sorry for the lack of posts lately. But it’s because I’ve been traveling! To Vietnam to be exact. And I’m still here actually, now in Ho Chi Minh City (or Saigon if you prefer). We’ve been traveling down here from Hanoi for the past week, and we’ve made a few stops along the way. Such as Hạ Long Bay, Hội An, Nha Trang, Đà Lạt, and now we’re here in HCMC.

I have about a million photos and movies to go through, and I will do my best to post them as soon as possible when I get back home ^_^ But until then, here are some random pics from my phone ~

And boy is it hot over here! I think it’s been over 30°C almost every day since we came here. Except for in Dalat, since it’s up in the mountains. But I’ve also been very sick for many days that we’ve been here, so I haven’t been able to go outside much😦 I’ve mostly stayed inside our hotels sleeping… So I’m still as pale as a ghost. But I don’t mind :’)

Anyway. I’m gonna’ write more about my trip when I get home. Stay tuned!

Read my Vietnam diary:

Part 1 – Hanoi

Part 2 – Ha Long Bay

Part 3 – Hoi An

Part 4 – Nha Trang and Dalat

Part 5 – Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon)

4 thoughts on “Hello from Vietnam!

  1. Iih det verkar så spännande därborta *__* Vad trist att du mått dåligt, men ändå vad skönt med värme! Vill höra allt sen! Hoppas att vi kan hinna ses när du kommer hem, innan jag reser iväg ♡

    • Sofia, jaa det har varit spännande! har dock inte kunnat göra så mycket eftersom jag varit sjuk😦 men kan berätta om det lilla jag gjort iaf😀 åker du till Gotland på fredag? men vi borde hinna ses innan dess hursomhelst! och jag såg att ni varit i Danmark😀 det får du berätta om också! ♥

Leave a Reply

