My new workspace

Hello! I decided it was time for a little update about my home! Mainly about my desk. If you’ve read this old blogpost, you might remember that I used to have my workspace at the far end of our desk close to the hallway. Me and my boyfriend Johan also used to have a roommate, so we used to be 3 people sharing the desk. But now he has moved out, so me and Johan decided to switch places. So now I have this cosy little space in the corner!

Sorry for the somewhat bad quality of the photos, it was a bit dark outside when taking them ~

Moving in progress:
it turned out to be a lot harder than it looks haha. And very messy!

But we’re very happy with the finished result:

I haven’t really decided what more to do with my desk. If I want to decorate it in some way, or keep it very simple and minimalistic. We’ll see!

… Also, we’re going to JAPAN tomorrow! So I’ll probably blog about that soon😀 Stay tuned!

 

4 thoughts on “My new workspace

  1. Iiiih dina workspaces är alltid så himla fina ♡ ♡ ♡ Längtar tills jag också kan fixa iordning lite, köpa skrivbord, stol, större skärm osv så man kan jobba ordentligt ^^

Leave a Reply

