Glamorous Holiday Look

Well hello! time just flies by, and soon it’s Christmas. I’ve already tried out a look that I think I’m going to go for at our Christmas eve gathering. I was going to post it this weekend, but suddenly my boss decided that we’re going going on a surprise trip to Warsaw, Poland! so that’s what I’ve been up to this weekend instead. I will probably post some pics later ~ But anyway!

My look for Christmas:

HYPE ON LOOKBOOK

One-piece jumpsuit from Gina Tricot
Blazer from H&M
Belt and necklace from Shibuya 109
Earrings from Glitter

Circle lenses: Geo Holicat Funky Blue XHC-502 from geocolouredlenses.com

And I’m actually making a hair tutorial for this look right now. So I will try to post it as soon as possible!

★:゚*☆※>o(´ー´*)Happy Holidays(*´ー´)o<※☆:゚*★

9 thoughts on “Glamorous Holiday Look

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Holiday Hair (tutorial) | Rikku.se

Leave a Reply

