Glamorous Holiday Hair and Makeup (tutorial)

Oops, looks like I’ve been neglecting my blog again ….. \(//∇//)\ But here’s a tutorial for my Holiday look I had on Christmas and New Year’s! I posted it on Youtube before Christmas but I forgot to write about it on my blog.. but better late then never!

Makeup tutorial:

Products I used:

Face
BB Cream: Etude House Precious Mineral – Cotton Fit
Powder: Etude House Dear Girls – Oil Control Pact
Contouring: Diamond Nose Make Up
Blush: Viva La Diva – No.5 Aloha

Eyebrows
Eyebrow pencil: Viva La Diva – No.32 Macchiato
Eyebrow mascara: Heavy Rotation – Coloring Eyebrow No.03 Ash Brown
(But really if you have darker hair like me you should use a darker color.. I just didn’t have one)

Eyes
Circle lenses: Geo Holicat Funky Blue XHC-502 from geocolouredlenses.com
Eyelashes: Romantic Minnie No. 3 – Dolly Eye
Liquid eyeliner: Isadora Colorful Eyeliner – No.10 Black
Eyeliner pencil: Isadora Perfect Shade liner – Soft black
Eyeshadow: Canmake 3 Tone Bronze
K-palette Real Lasting Tears Tank
Mascara: Maybelline New York – Colossal Go Extreme
Silver Makeup Glitter

Lips
Lipliner: Lumene – Wild Rose No.4
Lipstick: Bright Red from H&M
Lip Gloss: Isadora Moisturizing Lip Gloss – 22 Diva Red

Hair tutorial:

Products I used:
Maximum Strong Mousse – Proffs
Super Strong Hairspray – Proffs
32mm Curling Iron – Babyliss Paris
Paddle Brush

Some pics from Christmas and New Year’s with this look:

For more photos of this Christmas look check out this post  ~

Me and Sofia at New Year’s ~

Leave a Reply

