Review: Geo Princess Mimi Sesame Grey

Helloooo! It’s time for another circle lens review from www.geocolouredlenses.com!

And this time I wanted to try out the oh so popular Geo Princess Mimi Sesame Grey (aka Bambi series), the famous circle lens pattern designed by Tsubasa Masuwaka. I know there probably are hundreds of reviews out there already of these particular lenses, but I’ve been wanting to try them for so long. Especially since I already have the Apple Green ones, and they are so nice and comfortable. So I was really excited to try out the Sesame Grey.

Geo Princess Mimi Sesame Grey WMM-305 

Product details
Price: USD  35.50 23.50
Lens code: WMM-305
Color: Grey
Collection: Princess Mimi
Packaging: 2 Vials
Life Span: Yearly

Specification
Power Range: 0.00 ∼ -8.00
Diameter: 15.0mm
Base Curve: 8.70mm
Water Content: 40±2%
Material: Polymacon

Color & Design:
★★★★☆ (4/5)
I really love the design of these lenses! But since they are so close to my natural color, the color don’t really do much difference.. But on the other hand they blend very well!

Enlargement:
★★★★★ (5/5)
Well I wouldn’t have expected anything less from these 15.0mm lenses. And while they are big, they’re not too overwhelming and looks quite natural after all. And the pattern and dark outer line really make my eyes pop.

Comfort:
★★★★☆ (4/5)
Despite their size these lenses are very comfortable. I can wear them for several hours without my eyes drying up. Perfect when going to a party. However I never wear big lenses like this for too long. It’s important to let your eyes breathe.

To sum it up, I’m very happy with these lenses. I love the design, they give my eyes an intense look and they are comfortable.

So thank you so much geocolouredlenses for letting me try these lenses! The staff are always so kind and helpful. I don’t think you can find better service anywhere else. And I always feel very safe getting my lenses from them, since GEO Medical is one of the most reliable and safest international circle lens brand, and all their products are genuine. Most of their circle contact lenses are also available with prescription. They also offer FREE international shipping and a FREE lens case for each pair of circle contact lenses purchased.

You can also find them on Facebook, Instagram, Tumblr and Pinterest 

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

And a sudden burst of spring made me want to dress up in pastel colors 

HYPE ON LOOKBOOK

Coat: BikBok
Necklace: Glitter
Wig: Brightlele
Skirt: Lip Service

5 thoughts on “Review: Geo Princess Mimi Sesame Grey

  1. Pingback: Review: Geo Cafe Mimi Macchiato Brown 15mm | Rikku.se

Leave a Reply

