Kuriyama Mirai cosplay – Kyoukai no Kanata

Time for another cosplay! After I did my No Game No Life – Shiro Cosplay, I felt really excited about doing another one. And then I stumbled upon a costume over at Tosinshop on Rakuten, with Kuriyama Mirai from Kyoukai no Kanata. Since I’m not really a “real” cosplayer, and I’m terribly bad at sewing, I’m perfectly happy with buying my cosplays from other shops instead ^_^

Some thoughts about the costume:
I didn’t order the weapon accessories (especially since I already had my red glasses), but you can choose to order just the costume, + sweater, + wig, and + weapons, if you want. I ordered L size, and it fit me quite perfectly. Except for the pink sweater which was a bit too small in my opinion. Since Kuriyama Mirai has more of an oversized sweater in the anime. And I am kind of small (~ 163 cm), so if you’re a tall person it might not fit at all.

Beyond the Boundary – Mirai Kuriyama
境界の彼方 Kyoukai no Kanata – 栗山 未来, Kuriyama Mirai

不愉快です。\(//∇//)\

I didn’t really have the right shoes, but these brown ones will have to do. I bought them at Deichmann a few years ago.

 

And I actually didn’t wear any lenses, since the only hazel coloured lenses I have are with prescription, and my glasses already have prescription so I would get all dizzy wearing double lenses haha. But I think I’m going to order lenses without prescription just for this cosplay ~

..:*°..:*°..:*°..:*°

some more pics from my instagram ~

 

3 thoughts on “Kuriyama Mirai cosplay – Kyoukai no Kanata

  1. Pingback: Review: Crazy Lens – Geo Animation SF-73 Yellow | Rikku.se

Leave a Reply

