Review: Geo Tri Color Green – geocolouredlenses.com

It’s time for another circle lens review from www.geocolouredlenses.com!

This time I’m trying out two different pair of lenses, one very natural looking “Geo Tri Color Green” and one crazy lens, “Geo Animation SF-73” (see the review here)

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Geo Tri Color Green CM-903

Product details
Price: USD  
33.90 20.90
Lens code: CM-903
Color: Green
Collection: Tri Color
Packaging: 2 Vials
Life Span: Yearly

Specification
Power Range: 0.00
 -10.00
Diameter: 14.2mm
Base Curve: 8.60mm
Water Content: 40±2%
Material: Polymacon

Color & Design:
★★★★☆ (4/5)
Although they are very subtle, I really love the color and design of these lenses. Since my natural eye color is very similar, it’s kind of hard to tell any difference. But that was exactly what I was going for, so I’m very happy. So if you are looking for a very natural looking lens I think these are perfect.

Enlargement:
★★☆☆☆ (2/5)
Well, they are only 14.2mm and the design is very subtle so there is very little if almost none enlargement effect. But since I’m going to use these lenses for everyday wear, that’s alright with me!

Comfort:
★★★★★ (5/5)
I’ve only been wearing them once time so far, but they are very comfortable. Since I was looking for a comfortable lens for everyday wear I think these will be perfect.

As always I love ordering from geocolouredlenses.com. And I always feel very safe getting my lenses from them, since GEO Medical is one of the most reliable and safest international circle lens brand, and all their products are genuine. Most of their circle contact lenses are also available with prescription. They also offer FREE international shipping and a FREE lens case for each pair of circle contact lenses purchased.

You can also find them on Facebook, Instagram, Tumblr and Pinterest 

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

And don’t forget to check out my review for Geo Animation SF-73!

One thought on “Review: Geo Tri Color Green – geocolouredlenses.com

  1. Pingback: Review: Crazy Lens – Geo Animation SF-73 Yellow | Rikku.se

Leave a Reply

