Review: Geo Cafe Mimi Macchiato Brown 15mm

Hey there! It’s time for another circle lens review from www.geocolouredlenses.com

And this time I’m reviewing Geo Cafe Mimi Macchiato Brown, another very popular lens series. As you might have noticed if you’ve been reading my blog, I’ve been wearing these particular lenses for a long time, and they are one of my favourite lenses. But I needed a new prescription, so I decided to update with a new pair. And since I’ve never actually reviewed them before, I thought now was a great time!

Buy them here: Geo Cafe Mimi Macchiato Brown

Product details
Price: USD  35.50 23.50
Lens code: WMM-504
Color: Brown
Collection: Cafe Mimi
Packaging: 2 vials
Life Span: Yearly

Specification
Power Range: 0.00 ∼ -6.00
Diameter: 15.0mm
Base Curve: 8.70mm
Water Content: 40±2%
Material: Polymacon

Also wearing fake eyelashes: Diamond Lash Glamorous Eye

Color & Design:
★★★★★ (5/5)
The colour is all brown, but it has a very cool looking swirl effect – sort of like a cafe macchiato? I love it! And I love how well the brown color blends with my natural green / grey eye color. It really looks like I have naturally brown eyes!

Enlargement:
★★★★★ (5/5)
Very huge and dolly looking! They are 15.0mm lenses after all. So I wouldn’t say they have a very natural look, because of their size, but they are perfect for dolly looks, or if you use more bold makeup.

Comfort:
★★★★★ (5/5)
The thing I like most about these lenses is how comfortable they are. They are probably one of the most comfortable pair of lenses I’ve ever tried, despite their large size. I’m already wearing them on a regular basis 

I’m also a big fan of the Geo Princess Mimi lenses (I have both the Sesame Grey and Apple Green) but these ones from the Cafe series are still my favourites.

I love ordering my lenses from geocolouredlenses.com. The lenses arrived quickly, and as usual they were safely wrapped so the bottles won’t get broken. All the lenses they offer at Geo Coloured Lenses are genuine and safe, so I really recommend them! They also offer FREE international shipping and a FREE lens case for each pair of circle contact lenses purchased.

You can also find them on FacebookInstagramTumblr and Pinterest ♡

More Park Bom inspired makeup: check out this post

2 thoughts on “Review: Geo Cafe Mimi Macchiato Brown 15mm

Leave a Reply

