Review: Geo Eyescream Ray Ray Grey

More amazing circle lenses from www.geocolouredlenses.com!

This time I’m trying out Geo Eyescream Ray Ray GreySince I already have the Eyescream Vanilla Brown that I really really love and use on a regular basis, I was excited to try them in a different color!

Buy them here: Geo Eyescream Ray Ray Grey

Product details
Price: USD  
35.50 23.50
Lens Code: XMU-A15
Color: Grey
Collection: Eyescream
Packaging: 2 vials
Life Span: Yearly

Specification
Power Range: 0.00 
 -8.00
Diameter: 14.5mm
Base Curve: 8.70mm
Water Content: 40±2%
Material: Polymacon

Eyelash: Dolly Wink No. 1 – Dolly Sweet
Lower lashes: Dolly Wink No. 14 – Natural cute

Color & Design:
★★★★☆ (4/5)
The design is simple but beautiful with 3 different tones, making them look very natural. Since they are so close to my natural color, the color don’t really do much difference. But on the other hand they blend very well!

Enlargement:
★★★★☆ (3.5/5)
Since these lenses are 14.5 mm they aren’t the biggest lenses around, but they still give that little extra enlargement. I think the subtle enlargement effect is very nice, and the design make your eyes stand out.

Comfort:
★★★★★ (5/5)
Just as the Eyescream Vanilla Brown these lenses are super comfortable. And since they’re not too big either, I could definitely see myself wearing these on a regular basis.

As always I love ordering my lenses from geocolouredlenses.com. The lenses arrived quickly, and as usual they were safely wrapped so the bottles won’t break. All the lenses they offer are genuine and safe, so I really recommend them! They also offer FREE international shipping and a FREE lens case for each pair of circle contact lenses purchased.

You can also find them on FacebookInstagramTumblr and Pinterest 

The full look from my instagram:

Dress from GOLDS Infinity
Jacket from somewhere in Hongdae, Seoul
Shoes from Deichmann

2 thoughts on “Review: Geo Eyescream Ray Ray Grey

    • Naomi, oh thank you! It’s weird, haha, ’cause I’ve always wanted to have dark eyes actually ^^;; but since I discovered circle lenses I’ve started to appreciate having light eyes a bit more

Leave a Reply

